Allo balkans » Articles de l'auteur Allo-Balkans

Author Archives: Allo-Balkans

Platamon: enjoy holidays in the shade.

Platamon: enjoy holidays in the shade.

Platamon is a seaside resort located at the foot of Mount Olympus. It was named according to the many plane trees that populate this area and which provide large areas of shadows allowing the tourist to shelter from the sun during the summer. read more »

Ohrid : the Balkan Jerusalem

Ohrid : the Balkan Jerusalem

High mountains, many cultural monuments and a lake of sumptuous natural beauty are some of the criteria that make Ohrid the pride of Macedonian tourism. But the city is also known as Jerusalem of the Balkans and here are the reasons why. read more »

5 good reasons to visit Greece in winter

5 good reasons to visit Greece in winter

Outside the summer season, many tourists think that Greece is not the ideal destination. It is certain that it is difficult to enjoy beaches and sun during winter, but many activities become more accessible during this period such as visiting the archaeological sites because there are far fewer people. Greece also has many mountain ranges that allow the practice of skiing. Here are 5 good reasons to visit Greece during winter. read more »

Bjelolasica: the largest ski resort in Croatia

Bjelolasica: the largest ski resort in Croatia

Bjelolasica is the highest mountain in the Kapela massif which belongs to the mountain range of the Dinaric Alps. Located in the area of Gorski Kotar, it owes its name to the snow cover that covers its summit during winter. read more »

Kopaonik : skiing at a lower cost

Kopaonik : skiing at a lower cost

Serbia is an ideal destination if you want to ski and you have a limited budget. Indeed, the ski resort of Kopaonik is certainly the place that will satisfy you to take advantage of the winter period in an optimal way. read more »

Banja Luka : “Bijelo dugme” to celebrate the Orthodox New Year

Banja Luka : “Bijelo dugme” to celebrate the Orthodox New Year

Banja Luka, the capital of the Serbian Republic of Bosnia, will host the famous rock band “Bijelo dugme” to celebrate the Orthodox New Year on the evening of 13 January. read more »

Skiing in Turkey is possible ?

Skiing in Turkey is possible ?

When we think about Turkey, the first things that come to mind are the sandy beaches. This country is very attractive for sunny holidays, but what many people don’t know is that Turkey is investing impressive amounts to develop winter tourism. Here are two destinations that should please lovers of this period. read more »

Skiing in Romania

Skiing in Romania

Romania invests more and more money each year in the development of winter tourism and competes with a part of the Alpine countries. read more »

Krvavec: the Slovenian igloo

Krvavec: the Slovenian igloo

Krvavec, one of the best ski resorts in Slovenia, is located in the Kamnish Alps to the north of Ljubljana. read more »

Andrićgrad

Andrićgrad

Andrićgrad is the culmination of a construction project led by the famous Serbian director Emir Kusturica. It is located in Višegrad in the Serbian Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina and is dedicated to the noble writer Ivo Andrić. read more »

Page 1 of 912345...Last »

Vous êtes ici : Allo balkans » Articles de l'auteur Allo-Balkans

Archives de l'auteur: Allo-Balkans

Ohrid : le Jérusalem des Balkans

Ohrid : le Jérusalem des Balkans

De hautes montagnes, de nombreux monuments culturels et un lac d’une beauté naturelle somptueuse sont quelques critères qui font d’Ohrid la fierté du tourisme macédonien. Mais la ville est également connue sous le nom de Jérusalem des Balkans et voici les raisons. lire la suite »

5 bonnes raisons de visiter la Grèce l’hiver

5 bonnes raisons de visiter la Grèce l’hiver

En dehors de la saison estivale, de nombreux touristes pensent que la Grèce n’est pas la destination idéale. Il est certain qu’il est difficile de profiter des plages et du soleil pendant l’hiver, mais beaucoup d’activités deviennent plus accessibles pendant cette période, comme par exemple visiter les sites archéologiques car il y a beaucoup moins de monde. La Grèce a également de nombreuses chaines de montagnes qui permettent la pratique du ski. Voici 5 bonnes raisons de visiter la Grèce pendant l’hiver. lire la suite »

Bjelolasica : la plus grande station de ski de Croatie

Bjelolasica : la plus grande station de ski de Croatie

Bjelolasica est la plus haute montagne du massif Kapela qui appartient à la chaîne montagneuse des Alpes dinariques. Située dans la région de Gorski Kotar, elle doit son nom à la couverture de neige qui recouvre son sommet en hiver. lire la suite »

Kopaonik : skier à moindre coût

Kopaonik : skier à moindre coût

La Serbie est une destination idéale si vous voulez skier et que vous avez un budget limité. En effet, la station de ski de Kopaonik est certainement l’endroit qui pourra vous satisfaire afin de profiter de la période hivernale de façon optimale. lire la suite »

Banja Luka : Le groupe « Bijelo dugme » pour fêter le nouvel an Orthodoxe

Banja Luka : Le groupe « Bijelo dugme » pour fêter le nouvel an Orthodoxe

Banja Luka, la capitale de la République Serbe de Bosnie, accueillera le célèbre groupe de rock « Bijelo dugme » pour fêter le nouvel an Orthodoxe, le soir du 13 janvier. lire la suite »

Skier en Turquie, c’est possible ?

Skier en Turquie, c’est possible ?

Lorsque l’on pense à la Turquie, les premières choses qui nous viennent en tête sont les plages de sable fin. Ce pays est très attractif pour des vacances au soleil, mais ce que de nombreuses personnes ignorent est que la Turquie investit des sommes impressionnantes pour développer le tourisme hivernal. Voici deux destinations qui devraient plaire aux amateurs de cette période. lire la suite »

Skier en Roumanie

Skier en Roumanie

La Roumanie investit chaque année de plus en plus d’argent dans le développement du tourisme d’hiver et concurrence une partie des pays alpins. lire la suite »

Krvavec : l’igloo slovène

Krvavec : l’igloo slovène

Dans les alpes kamniques, au nord de Ljubljana, se trouve Krvavec, l’une des meilleures stations de ski de Slovénie. lire la suite »

Andrićgrad

Andrićgrad

Andrićgrad est l’aboutissement d’un projet de construction mené par le célèbre réalisateur serbe, Emir Kusturica. Il se situe à Višegrad en République Serbe de Bosnie-Herzégovine et est dédié à l’écrivain nobélisé Ivo Andrić. lire la suite »

Le mont Miroč : un paradis oublié.

Le mont Miroč : un paradis oublié.

Si vous voulez visiter et admirer les beautés naturelles de la Serbie, alors il faut, sans hésiter, commencer par vous rendre au mont Miroč. lire la suite »